Skip navigation

North East Europe

Visit the website of M&M Belarus

M&M Militzer & Münch Belarus COOO
Airport Minsk 2, Smolewitschski rajon
BY - 222210 Minsk Flughafen
Tel.:+375 17 279 18 72, 279 15 57
Fax:+375 17 279 17 87
Anna.Kedo@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
ul. Baranova, 8A, 4
225320 Baranovitchi
Tel./Fax: (00 375 163) 42 25 52
Baranovichy-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
ul. K. Marksa, 22/20
213 826 Bobrujsk
Tel.: (00 375 225) 55 22 03
Fax: (00 375 225) 55 22 04
Bobrujsk-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Gogolja Str., 75/306
224 016 Brest
Tel.: (00 375 162) 21 55 22
Fax: (00 375 162) 22 55 21
Brest-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Telmana Str., 44/5
246 003 Gomel
Tel.: (00 375 232) 77 75 07, 77 65 31
Fax: (00 375 232) 77 65 29
Gomel-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
230 029 Grodno
Gorkogo Str., 49/219
Tel.: (00 375 17) 210 82 07
Fax: (00 375 17) 210 80 53
Grodno-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Grunvaldskaja Str., 1/6
231 300 Lida
Tel.: /
Fax: (00 375 154) 52 99 37
Lida-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Airport Minsk 2, Smolewitschski rajon
220 054 Minsk
Tel.: (00 375 17) 279 13 32
Fax: (00 375 17) 279 17 87
Anna.Kedo@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Arhiereiskyi Val Str., 3, 3 / 25
212 030 Mogilev
Tel.: (00 375 222) 45 56 56
Fax: (00 375 222) 25 75 32
Mogilev-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Ja. Kolasa Str., 1/211
247760 Mozyr
Tel.: (00 375 236) 36 54 14
Fax: (00 375 236) 034 32 01
Mozyr-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Lenina Str., 5 of. 5
225 710 Pinsk
Tel: (00 375 165) 35 45 31
Fax: (00 375 165) 35 45 31
Pinsk-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
per. 1-Sebeshskij, 17 / 206
211 400 Polotsk
Tel./Fax: (00 375 214) 42 82 25
Polotsk-1@mum.by

SOOO M&M Militzer & Münch
Puschkina Str., 6a / 218
210 026 Vitebsk
Tel.: (00 375 212) 36 42 48
Fax: (00 375 212) 23 65 53
Vitebsk-1@mum.by

Visit the website of M&M Russia

Militzer & Münch ZAO
Dzderjinskogo st, 23,
Office "M&M"
RU - 241 020 Briansk
Tel./Fax: (00 7 4832) 63 01 81
Briansk@mum-net.ru

Militzer & Münch ZAO
2-ya Melitopol'skaya str., 4A,
build 40, 3-th floor
RU - 117623 Moscow
Tel.: (00 7 495) 411 60 63
Fax: (00 7 812) 747 30 64
info@mum-net.ru

Militzer & Münch ZAO
Bumazhnaya str.,4,of 321
RU - 190020 Sankt Petersburg
Tel.: (00 7 812) 747 30 28
Fax: (00 7 812) 747 30 64
info@mum-net.ru

Militzer & Münch ZAO
Oktyabrskiy Highway, 4, office 210
RU - 630 007 Novosibirsk
Tel.: (00 7 383) 230 55 65
novosibirsk@mum-net.ru

Militzer & Münch ZAO (Head office)
Paveletskaya Naberezhnaya str. 8,
bld. 6, 3-rd Floor
RU - 115 114 Moscow
Tel.: (00 7 495) 933 53 53
Fax: (00 7 495) 788 90 80
info@mum-net.ru

Visit the website of M&M Ukraine

M&M Militzer & Münch Ukraine GmbH (head office)
9, Lugova Str.
2-nd floor
UA - 04074 Kyiv
Tel.: (00 380 44) 490 77 25
Fax: (00 380 44) 490 21 55
mumuaki-1@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Ukraine GmbH
26/2, Melnitska Str.
6-th floor, office 1 (601)
UA - 65005 Odesa
Tel.: (00 380 48) 738 09 30
Fax: (00 380 48) 728 77 29
mumods@mumnet.com.ua

M&M Militzer & Münch Ukraine GmbH
Boryspil Internatinal Airport
Business center of Cargo terminal
2-nd floor, office 93
UA - 08300 Kyiv region
Tel.: (00 380 44) 281 77 59
Fax: (00 380 44) 230 00 80
mumairkbp@mumnet.com