Skip navigation

South West Europe / Maghreb

M&M Militzer & Münch SPA Cooperative Mohamed Boudiaf
16 Rue Hamdani Lahcen
Algier
Tel.: (00 213 21) 43 54 85
Fax: (00 213 21) 43 54 86
mm.alger@mumnet.com

Visit the website of M&M France

Headoffice

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Zone Industrielle
Avenue de Menin, CS 70136
59433 Halluin Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 320 25 75 00
Fax: (00 33) 320 25 77 26
contact@mumnet.com

Roissy

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2 rue des Voyelles - Cargo 6
BP 19194 Tremblay-en-France
95702 Roissy CDG Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 149 47 72 60
Fax: (00 33) 149 47 29 27
roissy@mumnet.com

Nantes

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
2, Rue Dieudonné Costes - ZI Aéroport D2A
44860 St-Aignan de Grand Lieu
Tel.: (00 33) 251 70 82 70
Fax: (00 33) 251 70 82 71
nantes@mumnet.com

Bordeaux

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. (BORDEAUX)
ZI Bordeaux Fret Rue de Barcelone
33521 Bruges Cedex
Tel.: (00 33) 556 43 83 84
Fax: (00 33) 556 43 80 15
stephan.galeran@mumnet.com

Toulouse

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
23, avenue de St Guillan
EUROCENTRE
31620 Castelnau d‘Estretefonds
Tel.: (00 33) 561 35 24 76
Fax: (00 33) 561 35 46 71
toulouse@mumnet.com

Paris

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Parc d’Activités La Courtillière
9, Rue de la Marne, B.P. 721
77467 St. Thibault des Vignes Cedex 
Tel.: (00 33) 164 12 15 15
Fax: (00 33) 164 12 15 46
paris@mumnet.com

Lesquin

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
CRT3, 4 rue du Fort
59273 Fretin
Tel.: (00 33) 320 18 92 00
lesquin@mumnet.com

Mulhouse

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
1A avenue de Suisse
68110 Illzach-France
Tel.: (00 33) 389 35 57 00
mulhouse@mumnet.com

Lyon

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A. 
Avenue de Satolas Green
69330 Pusignan
Tel.: (00 33) 472 004 017
Fax: (00 33) 478 286 753
lyon@mumnet.com

Marseille

M&M Militzer & Münch France S.A.
17/23 Rue d' Athènes ZI des Estroublans
13127 Vitrolles
Tel.: (00 33) 442 41 60 30
Fax: (00 33) 442 41 54 21
marseille@mumnet.com

Visit the website of M&M Morocco

M&M Militzer & Münch Maroc S.A.
1, rue Ghiriane
MA - 20280 Casablanca
Tel.: (00 212 5) 22 67 37 38
Fax: (00 212 5) 22 35 15 38
mmmaroc@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Maroc S.A. 
Tanger Med Port Center
Bureau 8234 
MA – 90000 – Tanger-Med 
Tel.: (00 212 5) 39 330 075
Fax: (00 212 5) 39 330 075 
tanger.med@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Maroc S.A.
Zone Logistique Tanger Free Zone 
Gate 2 – Route plage Sidi Kacem 
MA - 90001 Tanger
Tel.: (00 212 5) 39 393 394
Fax: (00 212 5) 39 400 973
mmtanger@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Maroc S.A.
Zone Industrielle Sapino
Lot n° 978 
MA - 27000 – Nouaceur - Casablanca 
Tel.: (00 212 5) 22 426 150
Fax: (00 212 5) 22 426 151
mmmaroc@mumnet.com

Visit the website of M&M Tunisia

M&M Militzer & Münch Tunisia S.A
Zone Portuaire de Rades
BP 127
TN - 2040 Rades (Tunis)
Tel.: (00 216) 71 44 89 20; 31 348 920
Fax: (00 216) 71 46 91 10; 71 44 89 30
mm.rades@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Tunisia S.A
Aerogare frêt 
TN - 2035 Tunis – Carthage (airport office)
Tel.: (00 216) 71 44 89 20; 31 34 89 20
Fax: (00 216) 71 46 91 10; 71 44 89 30
mm.tun@mumnet.com

M&M Militzer & Münch Tunisia S.A
ZI Sidi Abdelhamid Voie N° 4
TN - 4061 Sousse
Tel.: (00 216) 73 32 08 88; 31 320 888
Fax: (00 216) 73 32 09 01
mm.sousse@mumnet.com